[rev_slider slider-fidepla]

[vc_row full_width=”stretch_row” css=”.vc_custom_1439997640632{background-color: #393939 !important;}” gmbt_prlx_smooth_scrolling=”” gmbt_prlx_video_mute=”” gmbt_prlx_video_force_hd=”” gmbt_prlx_enable_mobile=”” gmbt_prlx_bg_type=”parallax” gmbt_prlx_break_parents=”0″ gmbt_prlx_opacity=”100″ gmbt_prlx_video_aspect_ratio=”16:9″ gmbt_prlx_parallax=”none” gmbt_prlx_speed=”0.3″][vc_column width=”1/2″][shop-feature icon=”fa fa-shopping-cart” heading=”PEDIDOS ONLINE” subheading=”Faça seu orçamento direto pelo site.” title=”HOME DELIVERY” description=”We deliver right to your doorstep.”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][shop-feature icon=”fa fa-phone” heading=”TELE-VENDAS” subheading=”(51) 3470.4048 | (51) 3470.4431 | 0800.517.681 | 9 8122.4048″ title=”HOME DELIVERY” description=”We deliver right to your doorstep.”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row css=”.vc_custom_1508403844609{padding-bottom: 0px !important;}”][vc_column][shop-masonry-banners banner_1_img=”3820″ banner_1_title=”Fitilho Liso” banner_1_url=”http://fidepla.com.br/categoria-produto/fitilho-liso/” banner_2_img=”3824″ banner_2_title=”Fita Lisa” banner_2_url=”http://fidepla.com.br/categoria-produto/fita-lisa/” banner_3_img=”3822″ banner_3_title=”Fitilho Decorado” banner_3_url=”http://fidepla.com.br/categoria-produto/fitilho-decorado/” banner_4_img=”3825″ banner_4_title=”Fita Dupla Face” banner_4_url=”http://fidepla.com.br/categoria-produto/fita-dupla-face/” default_skin_background_color=”#f1c40f” dark_skin_background_color=”#2d3e50″][shop-masonry-banners banner_1_img=”3827″ banner_1_title=”Fita Decorada” banner_1_url=”http://fidepla.com.br/categoria-produto/fita-decorada/” banner_2_img=”3828″ banner_2_title=”Fio Kraft” banner_2_url=”http://fidepla.com.br/categoria-produto/fio-kraft/” banner_3_img=”3829″ banner_3_title=”Ráfia Sintética” banner_3_url=”http://fidepla.com.br/categoria-produto/rafia-sintetica/” banner_4_img=”3830″ banner_4_title=”Fitas Person.” banner_4_url=”http://fidepla.com.br/categoria-produto/fitas-personalizadas/” default_skin_background_color=”#f1c40f” dark_skin_background_color=”#2d3e50″][vc_empty_space height=”0px”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″ css=”.vc_custom_1508403830987{padding-top: 0px !important;padding-right: 3px !important;}”][sale-banner banner_img=”3831″ banner_button_text=”Ver Mais” banner_button_url=”http://fidepla.com.br/categoria-produto/alcas-sacola/”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″ css=”.vc_custom_1508403837347{padding-top: 0px !important;padding-left: 3px !important;}”][sale-banner banner_img=”3832″ banner_button_text=”Ver Mais” banner_button_url=”http://fidepla.com.br/produto/top-facil/”][/vc_column][/vc_row]